Patient Reviews

Reviews for iCare ER & Urgent Care Frisco

Our hybrid iCare ER & Urgent Cares in Frisco and Fort Worth, TX combines the best of an emergency room and an urgent care facility all in one location. Owned and operated by local emergency physicians in the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex, iCare's goal is to provide compassionate, affordable, and exceptional medical care when you need it most. Our ER is open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week with an urgent care unit that is open from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. every day. When a medical need arises, iCare's board-certified ER physicians and nurses provide the quality of care for our patients that we demand for ourselves and our families. We streamline the intake process, minimize wait times, and get patients into a room quickly for acute illnesses, pain management, physicals, sports- or heat-related illnesses, accidental injuries, and more. Our laboratory and imaging suites are onsite, making laboratory results available within minutes. In this section of our website, we invite you to read reviews and testimonials of our previous patients to learn more about why you can trust your health to iCare ER & Urgent Care.

Filter75 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2020

This was the quickest and best ER care I have ever experienced. Polite and friendly staff, multiple labs and procedures and detailed exam. I would highly recommend this service if there was a need More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2020

Good experience as a first time patient at their urgent care. Nurse was friendly and relatable. Dr was great. I'd recommend hiring an additional front desk person to speed up check in and check out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2020

The staff was so friendly and genuinely concerned about my wellbeing. I was able to make an appointment the same day and there was no wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

These are the professionals. From the front desk to their Nurses and Doctors. They will not rush you with their assessments. They will entertain all your questions. The Nurses and Doctors here are genuinely caring. Very accomodating. I tried the other Urgent Care clinics around the Frisco area, this Clinic has the best people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Phenomenal beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I was able to schedule an appointment for my daughter online and we didn’t have to wait at all. We were in and out in less than a half hour. Everyone was super friendly. There was a kids play area in the waiting area (my daughter only got to play for about 3 minutes while I signed paperwork) and a kid-themed exam room. If we ever need urgent care again I would definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I made an appointment and got right in. They are professional, thorough, and friendly. I will use them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I had a recent health event that required immediate medical assistance on a holiday.   Since iCare had very good reviews and was close to our home, I asked my wife to take me there.   I’m very glad that I did! Their positive online ratings are well deserved but based on my experience they under-represent the extraordinary quality of medical service.  It’s a 5-star facility throughout every phase of patient care.  Their check-in process is efficient, compassionate and simple.   Moving to a room for triage and diagnostics was better than most "normal" providers I've worked with over the years.  It was clear that all of the PA's, nurses and doctors cared about me.   Everyone played a part in making a very stressful situation manageable. The visit also required advanced imaging by CT Scan.  The findings led to a specialist followup later that week which further confirmed the quality of their medical services.  The imaging, radiologist write-up, and physician notes were noted as excellent. Lastly, Dr. Seungdamrong is absolutely world-class.  This was a complicated situation that he handled professionally, thoroughly and with a clear concern for my personal well being.  Thank you! I sincerely hope that you don't need to visit an urgent care facility, but if you live in the N. Frisco area I strongly encourage you to visit iCare.  I didn't expect the quality of care to exceed my regular provider experience.  iCare does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Less than 5 minute wait! Very Nice doctor and staff......highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Always quick and efficient. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Wonderful care. Quick, professional and sweet, too. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I can’t say enough about I Care! They live up to their namesake because they truly care! Dr. Beasley and his staff treated us amazing! I highly recommend it! Thank you again for all you did! We can’t thank you enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Staff is always so kind, informative, quick and to the point! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

It’s always stressful when you make the decision to go to the ER/Urgent Care, usually expecting to wait for hours to be seen by a doctor, but choosing iCareER & Urgent Care - Frisco was the best decision I could have made. When my son and I walked through the doors of iCarER & Urgent Care - Frisco, we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist. When my son’s name was called, we went to the examining room and nurse Wilson attentively listened and charted while I spoke. After taking his vital’s, he said the doctor will see you shortly. And within a few minutes, the doctor entered the room. Dr. Beezley introduced himself as I explained why we were there. Dr. Beezley was not only caring but compassionate with an excellent bedside manner. He diagnosed my son’s condition and prescribed a course of treatment that I was both comfortable and confident with. We left iCareER & Urgent Care - Frisco feeling relieved and satisfied. I would highly recommend iCareER & Urgent Care - Frisco for your emergency or non-emergency needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Was in excruciating pain that required a small emergency procedure. Everyone was absolutely best-in-class and not only got me the help I needed but made for one of the best end-to-end health related experiences in recent memory. From the intake receptionist who was welcoming, patient, and quick to react; to the nurses taking my vitals and getting me situated; to the IV administrator who was relatable and personable; to Dr. Beezley who was just amazing - he knew I was in pain and was very cognizant and adjusted his methods along the way not only helping for what I was there for but making it as painless as possible. My experience was such a tremendously positive one that I just had to jump on to let others know and again extend my thanks to Dr. Beezley and the team at iCareER; THANK YOU ALL for treating me so quickly and making it a positive experience. It truly means a lot to know there are great folks out there like yourselves that take personal pride in what they do for others who need it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Easy scheduling for urgent care through web site. Everyone friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

In and out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone was awesome, friendly and helpful. Another urgent care in the area had 5 hour wait. Glad I chose this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Moved quickly, efficiently and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2019

Fantastic staff and service. I've had to visit different urgent care centers and ER's over the years (for myself and others) and this one is by far the best. The people here care about your health and will do everything they can to help. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

IcareER saved my life from an extreme fever suffering and unctuousness that could possibly make me pass out. While I was being very sick, they were extremely careful and friendly to me so I felt very comfortable, relaxed and felt much better than the first time. I want to thank to the doctor, nurse and other staffs for taking a good care of me. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Excellent service!!! Very nice Dr and nurses!! Very caring. I highly recommend this place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I've been here multiple times both for myself and my children. Always met with smiling faces and doctors and nurses who care and listen. Fast service, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

very friendly, professional staff. thorough in their evaluations and testing. felt very comfortable in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

This place was a life saver! Saved from an ER copay and the Dr was so kind and explained everything so well. He took his time with us and he made our experience 1000000% better! He treated us like a human and spoke to us kindly and not rushed. The. Nurse I'm triage was great too. She was nice and very assertive and treated us with respect. I will come back here for any overnight issues with my family. Thank you!!!!! McKinney location on 423FM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Everyone was so kind and courteous from start to finish. I would recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Great place and very understanding staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Excellent care, no wait, wonderful customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr. Beezly was very thorough with great beside manner. The nurses were helpful & kind. Overall, they figured out what was wrong & hope to feel better soon. Would recommend if needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

The employees there were kind and knowledgable. From the very beginning when we got there I felt like we were in good hands. Thanks so much to the midnight team for their wonderful help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

The best!!! So good. Clean facility. They really do care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Perfect for a situation like mine, needing stitches. If the need arises I will be a patient again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Great fast service and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Very grateful for this location. I’m new to the area and I was able to get great care fast until I can establish a primary doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Super clean, efficient facility. We have been for several different urgent care issues (requiring x rays) and have always been treated quickly and with great care and compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

I thought I had pink eye and went to the clinic after 8pm on Sunday night ( I didn’t know that this was an emergency room 24 hours a day and urgent care closed at 8:00 pm) and found they couldn’t accept my insurance due to the urgent part being closed. BUT they still actually had the actual doctor come in and he took a look and was so nice and very attentive. He said it looks like it’s just irritation from sleeping in contacts. He told me if I still have any issues just call on Tuesday and he would call in the pink eye drops without another visit!! ALL FREE so I was so happy to find out I didn’t have pink eye and they were awesome!!! Totally recommend but just call after 8 to make sure they can use the insurance you have. Was in and out 10 minutes 🤗🤗❤️❤️👍🏻👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Great staff and facility!! I would definitely recommend these folks to anyone needing an Urgent Care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

They were amazing and very friendly. My son needed a few stitches and they were very kind and understanding. They were able to calm him down and left smiling. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Everyone was super friendly and attentive! Dr. Beezley was very informative and engaged. The only negative part of my visit to iCareER was my injury that brought me there 😂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Great place. Had to go late at night and we got in fast. My son received the care he needed right away. Doctor was very personable and kept checking my sons progress frequently. Doctor personally called a few days later to check my sons progress. Will definitely come back if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Check in was easy, wait was short, and we loved our nurse and Dr. Beezly! They were very caring and personable. We will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I was in and out within an hour on a Sunday morning. The receptionist, doctor, and nurses were all extremely nice. Would definitely go again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

The staff at this location are always very friendly, professional and don't waste your time by making you sit around for hours. I highly recommend iCareER. Thank you for being so courteous and respectful towards your patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

My daughter had her school physical here and it was so quick and easy! The front desk person was super nice and helpful, and my daughter felt totally comfortable with the clinician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Exceptional experience from check in to check out!! Highly recommend this facility for your go to care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

5 stars service and customer care go to Tandi Barnett. Thank you for making it right. It shows you truly cared. This facility is so lucky to have you!! Job well done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

iCare did a great job with our 3 yr old son when he busted his eye lid open being a crazy boy in our house. They were able to do the Derma Bond instead of stitches, were detailed, & fast. Appreciate Dr. Cole & staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quick service. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Fast friendly service. I'm glad I drove out of my way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I am a healthcare provider myself, and I can say that iCare is absolutely one of the best places to receive care. The physicians and staff are highly competent, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone with an urgent medical need. Me and just about everyone in my family have been to iCare for one reason or another and every experience has always been outstanding. I was a patient here yesterday. I came in for abdominal pain and in the span of about 2 hours, I had a CT scan with results, lab work with results, IV fluids/IV medication, a diagnosis, and prescriptions sent to my pharmacy. The care I received was top notch and was amazingly fast! If I had gone to a traditional ER, I expect I would have been there at least 6 hours or more. There is no way they would have gotten me in and out in under two hours with the kind of workup I needed. I am so grateful to have a place like iCare nearby to take care of my urgent medical needs. Thankfully, my family doesn’t need them often, but when we do, I can promise that iCare will always be our first choice. Thank you to the wonderful staff who took care of me and for Dr. Beezley and Dr. Frenzel for always treating me like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I pulled a muscle in my back and was in extremely pain. My daughter drove me and she went into the facility to get a wheelchair and returned with 2 people. Wilson the Nurse was extremely professional, kind and sympathetic. He patiently &gently helped get me as comfortable as I could. He explained EVERYTHING throughly. He respected what I had to say and truly listened. Dr Cole did the same. I was treated with necessary medicine and began to feel better. I was given the necessary Rx and was out of the faculty in 90 minutes. I would highly recommend this Urgent Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I would like to take a moment to give props to the staff and the doctor at this location. Having our 1yr old LO with a sudden running fever, we dropped our other LO (2.5yrold) at a friends and were deciding on taking the LO to either iCare or the Urgent Care for kids. Having had 2 very great experience each at iCare, and their massive breathable rooms and zero wait, we decided to try it for our LO as well. The initial process was as normal and quick...fill standard info and such. Wait was almost zero to get from the Lobby to inside. With our LO running an fever and super cranky we wanted a quick in and out. Our initial nurse, although nice, we were not comfortable at the speed of his work. We were agitated, and communicated with the staff, more so also cause our other LO was being sad and cranky too. Instead of being Treated like another angry customer, the staff took ownership and then prioritized customer service. We got another nurse who was super friendly (other than the Strep and Flu test for my LO...lol) and to the point. The doc took just a minute more to come in and get all the checks done real quick and addressed all our concerns. What started as an expectation of a quick and great experience, was turned to being bad and then, by the ability of the staff and doctor, just as easily became an excellent and exceptional experience, enough for us to decide to use them going forward. Dr. R and Nurse Ariana were awesome and very patient centric, understanding and friendly. Kudos to them for understanding the Patients needs and catering to them. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Just the spacious breathable patient rooms is a plus, and the staff and the doctors will make you feel better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

This was my first visit, and I hope subsequent visits are just as good, but for this first visit I thought everyone was great, each and every person from the front desk, to the initial check in exam to the Doctor's encounter. Very competent, thorough, throughout. I'm a nurse and I'm really looking for this level of care and analysis. I even came in the night before and I loved how the person at the front immediately asked me the reason I was coming in tonight - this is critical in an emergency. I went to another place similar to this before much closer to my house and they never ask me this. They just say sign in, if anything at all, seems like I have to get there attention. One time at this same "other place", my son was in complete anaphylactic shock and I had to get them to pay a little more attention to us right then. They handled it after that, but, you see the difference in how that makes you feel in that initial check in. It seems like many doctor's offices have snarky front office staff, iCare did not! After the initial question to immediately triage us, he then counseled us on cost with this being considered emergency care (not urgent care) after a certain time in the evening. He didn't have to do that, but I appreciated his consideration for our pocketbook - especially when it was just a sore throat. They are worth my little bit of extra drive time from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Thank you for your response. Changing rating to five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2018

The best I've experienced, the staff at iCare was the best! I found no rotten apple in the mix. This is so important to me having the right spirits around especially when my blood pressure is incredibly high. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

iCare emergency/urgent care is the best ER I have ever been to. The place is very clean and nice. The staff is very caring, nice and empathetic. They even dimmed the lights in the exam room and made me feel comfortable when I was having a migraine. Dr. Beezley is very knowledgeable, personable and kind. He truly cares about his patients and provides quality care. I highly recommend iCare. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr Haq is a true gentlemen, and a wonderful Doctor. The staff was genuine and caring and made my visit enjoyable (if visiting the ER / Urgent Care can ever be enjoyable!) Great people. Great facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Nice staff and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Great Service. Highly recommend. Will definitely go back for any other urgent necessities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

My first time experience at icare is incredible.There is no wait time like other urgent cares and the staff is very friendly. I have been suffering with allergies and at a point I couldn't breathe with severe nasal congestion. Doctor who treated me is very experienced and they have good bedside manners. Within few hours I was so relieved from the congestion and I could breathe normally.My overall experience with icare is fantastic.I would recommend it for everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

I have been to this ER multiple times ( for me and my daughter). I LOVE this Urgent Care and Emergency Room facility. The nurses, doctors, radiology techs are all extremely good and focused only on patient care and not financial gain. From check in to check out you truly feel listen too and cared for ( not a 15 min in and out visit like the primary doctor and not ignored like in a major hospital). I hope you will not need any medical care, but if you do, this is the place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Excellent doctors and nurses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Great staff. Dealt with my crazy screaming self. I was having a severe reaction to some prescription pain medication my doctor had given me and was in a lot of pain. They went above and beyond to get everything under control and I am forever thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Received wonderful service. Amazingly friendly staff and welcoming. Dr. Solomon was absolutey wonderful. Nurse Wanda is the absolute best. Very nurturing and they set an incredible high benchmark for patient care.facility was very clean. I even recieved a follow up call from both Dr and nurse Wanda..i love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2018

My son had an allergic rxn to a medication he was prescribed by another urgent care center. (Side note: why do pediatric urgent cares open so late?!) The nurses were so sweet and calming to my son. Dr. Beezley was awesome with my son as well. I should've trusted my mom gut and disagreed with the pink eye diagnosis from the other doctor, but I have no qualifications to make that call... Dr. Beezley agreed that it was probably a bug bite like I said and an allergic reaction to the medicine prescribed. Two urgent care visits and it's not even 2 weeks into the year. I appreciate Dr. Beezley listened to what i was saying and not brushing me off as some panicked mom. They have better urgent care hours than anywhere (open at 7am vs 9) and I'll always choose this urgent care (although I hope I never have to)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

Second great experience here. Dr Saunders. Is great. First visit I came to this facility and treated with care. A few days after I received a phone call from Dr Saunders which was very nice for him to call and check on me. Never before had I had anyone at any facility call me. That was very touching. Shows that he cares for his patients. My experience today was as great. Thank you Dr and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

What an exceptional experience. I knew what to expect cost wise from the pop up ERs, but my son took a bad spill and we had no time to waste. From the greeting at the front desk, the helpful and pleasant nursing staff to the honesty, caring advise and helpfulness of the doctor. Just a great experience! On our way out, there was a different receptionist and she was just as pleasant. They are doing something right here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

Amazing staff and super friendly. Dr explained everything incredibly well - I even understood what he and the nurse were saying despite my sleep deprived / sick state. Everyone from the front desk, techs, radiology, RN, DR were amazingly kind, super attentive and guineinly listened to my incoherent rambles. Y'all rock and are "stared" for any future (but hope I don't see you soon ;)) visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

Always very friendly staff, very clean facilities, and each time I've been here we've received quick service, both for urgent care and emergency care! It was also convenient around the corner from us when my husband when into anaphylactic shock, they got him hooked up and treated within minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

Everybody from the receptionist to the registered nurse to the doctor were exceptional and your time of waiting is minimal this is the second time I've been there and I love their crew. Former Navy Corpsman Mark Nunn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

Staff was excellent, very nice and educated, quick service, and very clean environment! Thank you for your services. Zach Warren More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

Excellent staff, very knowledgeable and fast. Thanks guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

Such a bright sign I almost paid a visit to the emergency center 10/10 Would squint again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

I was seen right away. Dr Saunders was very knowledgeable and provided the information I needed in addition to initial two dozen of medicine I needed (pharmacy pickup was not an option at midnight. They have onsite 24 hours pharmacy). Thanks Dr Saunders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

Amazing staff from front desk , nurses and the wonderful Doctor. They checked my daughter in quick than I expected. They listened very well and the Doctor was so patient and paid much attention to my daughter's concerns. Very clean and organized place. As comfortable as we felt coming here, I wish I discovered this place a long time ago. With my three kids, I feel comfortable to say that at last, I find a place for us when it required. Yes, they waived my Co-pay, how wonderful is that…. First time ever for my family… it doesn't get better than that! I am very happy 😄, amazed and humbled that, they put money aside and focus on providing my daughter best care! Many THANKS to the entire team especially Dr. Beezley, Lunette and Mariana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2016

I went for my first visit because iCare sponsors my son's middle school PTA. I will return because of an outstanding level of customer service and patient care. Arrived at 8 am with a suspected ear infection; by 8:30 my child was back at school with his antibiotic started to help get him well again. I was back to work by 8:45 am. Exactly what my family needed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.