Patient Reviews

Reviews for iCare ER & Urgent Care FW

Our hybrid iCare ER & Urgent Cares in Frisco and Fort Worth, TX combines the best of an emergency room and an urgent care facility all in one location. Owned and operated by local emergency physicians in the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex, iCare's goal is to provide compassionate, affordable, and exceptional medical care when you need it most. Our ER is open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week with an urgent care unit that is open from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. every day. When a medical need arises, iCare's board-certified ER physicians and nurses provide the quality of care for our patients that we demand for ourselves and our families. We streamline the intake process, minimize wait times, and get patients into a room quickly for acute illnesses, pain management, physicals, sports- or heat-related illnesses, accidental injuries, and more. Our laboratory and imaging suites are onsite, making laboratory results available within minutes. In this section of our website, we invite you to read reviews and testimonials of our previous patients to learn more about why you can trust your health to iCare ER & Urgent Care.

Filter147 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Great establishment and great service/staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

I are was prompt, responsive and kind. They are the best freestanding ER I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Visited the iCare Sycamore School Road facility for a minor healthcare issue this morning and could not have been more pleased with the experience. From online booking and curbside check-in & registration to the very efficient staff and professional services received, I was totally satisfied with the care provided in a most timely manner. Whenever the occasion arises for the need of healthcare services I know where I'll be going from now on. I can't recommend this facility any more highly... As a matter of fact I've already recommended them twice since I left there earlier today. Thanks to Michael and the staff at iCare I'm already feeling better and am certainly on the road to recovery. Thanks iCare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

they were quick and were taking all the necessary precautions for the patients and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

They were patient and very professional I took my son and had to come back 3 weeks later for him and I so I am adding that the Doctors and Nurses were knowledgeable and listened to my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Great experience. In and out. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Very clean, organized and professional staff. I went in for an urgent care issue on a busy morning and was out within 3 hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2020

staff was amazing....very friendly and truly cared More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Okay, so my brother in-law lives with us, a And one of his co workers tested positive for the covid crud. So just as a precaution, we all showed up to get tested (my wife, daughter, and myself). We weren't sure where to go and we're directed here by the hospital's emergency room. The staff at iCare were absolutely amazing. They were able to set up an appointment, that day. And they were even able to get to us in ahead of the scheduled time. Which is great because we live in Weatherford (about 35-40 minutes away); And weren't thrilled with the aspect of having to wait in town for 5 hrs lol. Long story short, they were awesome. And I will absolutely highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Everytime I come here alone or with my 5 year old, we are always well taken care of! Thank you to the wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I had an allergic reaction and was able to be seen by the dr a few minutes after arriving. The dr was able to quickly examine me and give a diagnosis. In addition, the staff was very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2020

Fast & efficient! I was in and out in 30 mins! No long waiting periods. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2020

Quick service, clean, very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Quick service and polite staff... highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

We used two times and we had a great experience .Waiting time is not long, Doctors, nurses and all staff are very friendly.its not very expensive like other clinics. I definitely recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Today I visited Icare ER & Urgent Care facility off of Sycamore School RD & Chisolm Trail Parkway. When I went in I was the only one in the lobby. They took care of me immediately. The receptionist explained about my insurance. I like that it was upfront and don’t expect surprises later. The nurse Octavio was very nice and thorough. Dr. Adrián Church was also nice and thorough. I will be back if needit. I highly recommend this facility. Also loved that It was very clean, no hospital smell. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

The both times that I’ve been here I’ve been treated good. They called me into the room quickly and just in case you don’t have insurance they accept Care Credit which is nice. I highly recommend. The place is nice and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Quick and very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

Great staff! Great care! I was seen at urgent care as I felt horrible and was in and out within 15 minutes without feeling rushed either. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

Great staff! Great care! I was seen at urgent care as I felt horrible and was in and out within 15 minutes without feeling rushed either. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Unlike an ER visit, I was in and out under an hour...no unnecessary test and procedures. Straight to the point and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Just left iCare Emergengy and Urgent Care. I got great care and only waited a short time to be seen. I highly recommend the team of Doctors and staff at iCare. Wonderful, caring team of nurses and doctors make you feel better quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Efficient, friendly and seen quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

The staff here always takes the extra step in explaining exactly whats wrong and they just care for you overall in a personal xaring manner. And they are detailed in finding out whats wrong with YOU not just assessing you and getting you out. I recommend them wholeheartedly!!! Dr.Cole is amazing and very thorough with his diagnosis!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Excellent service. Quick. Friendly staff. Definitely recommend for urgent care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Wait was very short and facility was nice and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

The staff at iCare were extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Miller and his staff were great! I scheduled my appointment online this morning and was seen within minutes of my arrival. I would definitely go back to and recommend iCare to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Excellent staff very knowledgeable and very friendly. They care about you and whats wrong with you. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Fast service. The staff was very attentive to my needs. Friendly staff; well organized service. No waisted time or unnecessary procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Extremely friendly staff, very clean facility. We were seen quickly. Hands down the best Urgent care I have been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Caring and informative staff. They have a policy of not over prescribing antibiotics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I was in quickly and everyone was very nice and understanding. I was moved to ER to lance an abscess, and Dr. Gupta and the attending nurse were so kind and patient. They made sure I was comfortable and knew fully what to expect! Excellent experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Nurses and doctors were awesome! My experience was pleasant in every way. They were able to get me feeling better in no time at all, after an awful stomach bug. I will be back again if I ever need a quick ER visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Very efficient service with extreme detail and compassion for my pain. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I came in not feeling well at all. Never went to an urgent care facility before. The staff was awesome!! Very nice and seem to like what they were doing. Definitely will go there again if there was a need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 18, 2019

Top-notch Emergency Room and Urgent Care with friendly, well-trained trauma doctors and nurses. Super fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

icare is a beautiful facility with a friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thank you for the quick and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

This was my first time and I highly recommend this. Everyone was very nice and I was in and out very quickly. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

GREAT STAFF!!! LOVE THAT YOUR IN AND OUT LIKE A PIT STOP. 😏 GREAT MEDICAL STAFF THAT TAKES CARE OF THE SOURCE OF THE PROBLEM. WILL RECOMMEND MORE PEOPLE FOR SURE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Everyone was so kind and helpful even though they got very busy!!! 💓 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Great experience. Caring, efficient, and educated staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Extremely friendly staff and got me in and out very quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Great experience, no wait, entire staff was efficient and friendly! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Pleasant staff that is very attentive and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

The service was great, fast, and efficient. I loved it. Everyone was nice and pleasant. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent place (Original) Excelente place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I stopped going to my regular doctor's office because it was so much faster and easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Excellent place of business, very caring, and friendly staff. I was very pleased with the Dr. And staff. I will definitely recommend this business. Brenda Johnson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Excellent place of business, very caring, and friendly staff. I was very pleased with the Dr. And staff. I will definitely recommend this business. Brenda Johnson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Went here today and was in and out and back home in an hour! Staff was super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Awesome people 👍👍👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

This was my first experience with iCare and a great one. The staff was very friendly and efficient. There is a kid friendly area for play and my son absolutely loved it. There was barely a wait time! They also have complimentary water and coffee available. The doctor was very thorough and responsive to my concerns. One of the best experiences I have had a urgent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Very friendly staff. I felt truly cared about. Heaven forbid, but I if I have another emergency, this is where I will be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

This place is great. Very professional and the place was very nice and clean. The front desk was very helpful and efficient. Dr was very knowledgeable and explained things very clearly. Was in and out in less than 45 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I love this place ❤️ they took great care of my daughter! Dr.Beasley is great and kind and good Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I was seen on Thanksgiving morning. It was very clean, the staff was great. I wasn’t there very long at all. Absolutely no wait time of course, I was the first patient there on a holiday. I highly recommend them to others in need of urgent care services. And the location is great, right in our neighborhood. This will be my Urgent Care location going forward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

This facility is fantastic for urgent and non-urgent care. They were prompt, courteous, and very straightforward. I was greeted by the receptionists, nurses, and doctors all with such warmth and sincerity. You can tell they really like what they do and take their work seriously. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a place they can feel they trust! Dr. Slaughter was especially down to earth and took great care of me!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Friendly, patient, knowledgeable doctors and staff. Would return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Phenomenal staff, very friendly! Clean facility and knowledgeable providers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Visited today for wife loss of hearing. Can't say enough about the EXCELLENT staff from the front reception to nursing staff and Dr Beezly. Thank you for being human and the whole event less than 1 1/2 hour from entering to exiting healed and with prescription to resolve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Is my first time here it was awesome, no waiting time, staff are so polite, I will Keep coming to icare the only downside they couldn’t use my care credit but it was the only thing that I would like to improve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Very clean, nice people, and the doctor solved my problem with expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I went in due to feeling like I had a sinus infection and couldnt wait to make an apt days away. I walked in and they were ready to see me before my paperwork was filled out. I know they probably have longer wait times when busy, but it was nice to be seen quickly. The place was really clean, the staff was friendly and professional, and the doc was great. This will be my go to urgent care location from now on. Best stock experience ever!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

The staff are some of the kindest people I have ever met. These guys care it is obvious. We went twice in one day and they were super patient with us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Great place. Very compassionate and caring from the front desk to the provider. Thank you for taking good care of me. I will definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I was in and out! They have the best service. Will definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Staff was amazing!!! I was in and out! Very understanding, and knowledgeable about all of my concerns!! And very open and honest!! I would recommend this urgent care for anybody!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Very clean. Practically no wait! Filled out and make "appointment" online. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Was taken to a room just as soon as I completed my paperwork which was only one page, not the 5 pages you usually have to complete at urgent care. The nurse saw me immediately and the doctor was in within 5 minutes or so. The doctor listened to my concerns and told me what he recommends. Was then taken for a chest x-ray and had a slight wait on results and to get my prescriptions, but the entire visit took less than one hour. Am already feeling better thanks to decent cough medicine which stopped my constant cough of almost 3 weeks. I would highly recommend iCare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Everyone here was super nice. They got me in and out quickly. Scheduling online was easy also. Will definitely be back and will recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Really fast and very nice staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

The staff was amazing. The service was fast and efficient. The facility was extremely nice, also. I will DEFINITELY recommend them to my neighbors. Thanks again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Last night I was treated here for a respiratory infection and received excellent care. The receptionist was polite, respectful and got me right in. The nursing staff was efficient, nice and Dr. Slaughter was great! Everyone was a pleasure to work with! To top it off the place is spotless and everyone is smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Very nice and courteous staff. Very efficient and caring. I wish they were our primary care providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

A very clean, Friendly, and professional staff which I appreciate going there. I was taken care of and felt a lot better. The wait time was short and I was in and out. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

The staff and Dr. Huddleston were awesome. The facility is clean and it was fast to get in and out and back to bed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

OK. so I.thought a 5 star was being too generous when I read reviews..but then I went there. These people are so kind and pleasurable. Clean and so professional. I got xray and blood, and an injection there. Got my Rx and paperwork plus xray result to take home all in 45 mins or Less!!! No wait!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Fast and courteous care. From the front desk, to the nurse to the doctor. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Friendly caring staff; we were there less than one hour and received excellent care. The facility was very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

We have been to this facility numerous times this past year for several of our children. Staff are always super friendly, the place is impeccably clean and we are in and out in an hour or less!! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Very Friendly Staff and Dr. was nice to see everyone was smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Doctor's and staff treat you with upmost care. Very attentive to your needs. Go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I feel very lucky to have this place near my new house. Around 4am, I was in need of care. I received very quick, professional, and attentive service. I needed to follow up to adjust a prescribed medicine and my needs were met immediately. Edit: I have since had to go back twice, due to asthma. They have taken excellent care of me at all times. The staff is very kind. I will use them for all of my urgent care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Clean place, friendly and caring staff. No wait at all. They took good care of me and treated me well. I would recommend this place to anyone needing assistance when their doctor is unavailable or they have a sudden problem that arises!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

This is the best care Facility I have ever visited. The Doctor took excellent care of me. And explained everything in Detail. Omg the nurse's are the best. Both of them where soooooo NICE and informative Even the receptionist was great. If you are looking for a great care facility this is your place for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

This place in unbelievable! The care that i received was amazing. I have to say this is by far the best Medical care I’ve ever received.. i will definitely be back and recommend... Dr.Kipp and the nurses where great! The place was clean and such a comfortable environment to be in! I could say so much more but I’ll stop here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Clean, friendly, and no wait!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Everyone was friendly and the service was quick. The facility is very clean. The doctor and nurse answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Fast, efficient, professional and friendly. Even gave me a referral to a specialist. Dr. Kipp and the entire staff were guienely concerned and caring. Amazing facility. If you need urgent care, I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I was helped right away and taken great care of. The staff is all very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

The place is new and clean, the staffs are nice and friendly. Their service was very fast and the overall experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I was seen on Thanksgiving morning. It was very clean, the staff was great. I wasn’t there very long at all. Absolutely no wait time of course, I was the first patient there on a holiday. I highly recommend them to others in need of urgent care services. And the location is great, right in our neighborhood. This will be my Urgent Care location going forward! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Great service and wonderful bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Fast, efficient, convenient and accurate. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Amazing experience! Incredible doctors and nurses they made me feel at home and comfortable. Will continue to go here for urgent needs!! Soo friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

friendly staff very helpful and reasonable prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Kind. Genuine. Friendly. Clean. Excellent facility! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Effiecient staff, experienced doctors and nurses, compassionant people and a beautiful interior that makes the waiting nicer, but there has not been much wait time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

They are very friendly and make sure you know and understand exactly what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Professional, kind staff - get you in and out in a hurry! Great job with Urgent Care...Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

All the staff was very kind. Dr. Shane Cole and his Rn were Very personable and caring. Sorry I forget the RN.'s name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Friendly staff.. Awesome, customer service... Had me in the back within minutes.. In and out in about 30 minutes !!!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

The facility is neat and clean and looks like it's still a newer location. The staff was welcoming and greeted me kindly even at 7am. The wait time wasn't bad as it was still really early, but the waiting area is nice and has a good child area with toys and books. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Great service and fast. Got me all taken care of in a timely manner and had my pain relieved. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Outstanding service from doctors, nurses and entire staff! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

The attending physician Dr.Jimmy Rice and the team was incredible. I feel better tonight then I have all week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Very nice people very clean very friendly very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Friendly staff, very clean environment, and very professional employees. I waited less than 30 minutes and had amazing help, I definitely would recommend this ER More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

We just moved here a week ago and we’re so happy with our visit. I made an appointment online within the hour & took our little man to get checked out for strep. Everyone was on the ball! We were in & out in an hour and the staff was so pleasant and helpful! When my family gets sick, we’ll be coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Fast, friendly, and clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Amazing Service. Dr. Beezley and the staff truly care & go the extra mile to make sure you get the best help possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

By far THE best experience I've ever had at an emergency room or urgent care. Staff was attentive, knowledgeable and treated me like a Queen. If I ever have to go to an emergency room or urgent care again, iCare is the place I'd go! UPDATE: the place is still GREAT. Took my daughter there. Turned out to have strep, the doctors and nurses and entire staff were awesome! In and out very quickly. She LOVED the children’s area. Update: they sent my daughter her own personalized get well card, Signed by the staff that took care of her. In TOTAL awe. 5 stars all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Friendly staff, doctor is thorough, and state of the art equipment. Would certainly use this facility again. The entire staff very professional. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Loved my experience there. I called and made my appointment, and before I could sit down from checking in, I was being called to the back. Very personable staff. Very professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Very awesome group of people. I would go to them every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I am a past urgent care employee and ICare delivered exceptional service. The facility is well organized and beautiful. I was taken back before I could finish the SINGLE page of demographics. The staff was caring, great attitudes, glad that you actually chose to come to ICare. Audrey my nurse was kind and very helpful. ICare made my not so pleasant situation seem just a bit better. Thank you ICare, I will definitely return if the need should arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

They were great and so fast! Would definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Staff was friendly, the place was very clean and new, and the service was fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Great experience doctors and nurses are great. And I didn't have to wait for hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Best ER experience ever! All the staff was so kind and attentive. Best of all we got great care and physician was very knowledgeable. Will definitely go back if other emergent medical concerns arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Friendly, professional staff! Prompt service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

INCREDIBLE staff and the cleanest urgent care I’ve ever experienced. We didn’t have to wait in a line at 8:00pm, we were immediately seen and helped. The staff was very friendly, empathetic and quick to help me with anything I needed. I think that is so rare to come by. Dr. Cole took his time to explain what was going on and never rushed my list of questions, he was very kind! This location was 20 min away from my house and we have several urgent cares by us and the ER, however, it was worth the drive and it will be our only go to for urgent care. Also, the place was spotless and it didn’t feel like a typical urgent care! I have only wonderful things to say!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Really quick service, clean facility and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Really friendly staff, quick moving. We got in and out within less than 45 min. Really good with kids and take military insurance, (Tricare), for urgent care but it's also an emergency room. Great place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

This is my 5th time to use this urgent care for various reasons (the flu, bronchitis, stitches and a couple of kidney stones!)and they get us in and out incredibly fast! The doctors, nurses and staff are friendly and caring. They provide comic relief when needed. 😍I will continue to use this place above any other simply because of the AMAZING STAFF and SUPER CLEAN facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Quick and quality care! Thanks Nurse Octavio, Dr. Beezly, and Dr. Miller for a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

They answer the phones, not an automated press 1 system. Fastest Urgent Care I've ever been to. The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor actually listened, didn't order a bunch of test I didn't need. Excellent care and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I never had care like this in my life, I was very happy with the care I received. The doctor and nurses were amazing. There was no waiting time, I was called back before I finished my paperwork. They listened to me and made me feel comfortable discussing/describing my pain. I recommend everyone come here if you want the best care without the wait. iCare will always be my first choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Had a GREAT experience! Called in advance to ask if they took our insurance, immediately answered my question and I asked if booking for an appointment with the urgent care side was preferred online or is the wait any longer as a walk-in. Simply told me it was my preference and was going to be no wait at all at the moment. So drove straight over as a walk in, & Sure enough zero wait time! Clean, very nice waiting room with coffee bar and a mini fridge with small individual waters for waiting patients. FRIENDLY staff right off the bat. So originally wanted to come into the urgent care, didn't quite think our situation was emergency.. but my husband was having some kidney issues it felt & we were informed the only way to find out is by doing a scan for possible kidney stones (wich at that point we'd be taken from urgent care into the ER they have) we were told every detail as to why and understood completely although being a little scared of those scary emergency room bills but happy we felt like process was being made, so it became the least of our worries when we realized it's what we needed, to get those precise results we wanted. Overall every single person we spoke with from receptionist to the nurses to getting the scan done & of course doctor, was very knowledgeable about our situation. We were in and out with ALL information we needed in a timely manner. -not too long where we felt starved lol and not short enough where it felt we weren't properly cared for (that's how I base it on). Thank you for giving my husband (& myself) a comforting experience! -So glad I took the time to read all other reviews left on the google reviews page before making the decision to come to this location! :-) we're happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Had a GREAT experience! Called in advance to ask if they took our insurance, immediately answered my question and I asked if booking for an appointment with the urgent care side was preferred online or is the wait any longer as a walk-in. Simply told me it was my preference and was going to be no wait at all at the moment. So drove straight over as a walk in, & Sure enough zero wait time!Clean, very nice waiting room with coffee bar and a mini fridge with small individual waters for waiting patients. FRIENDLY staff right off the bat. So originally wanted to come into the urgent care, didn’t quite think our situation was emergency.. but my husband was having some kidney issues it felt & we were informed the only way to find out is by doing a scan for possible kidney stones (wich at that point we’d be taken from urgent care into the ER they have) we were told every detail as to why and understood completely although being a little scared of those scary emergency room bills but happy we felt like process was being made, so it became the least of our worries when we realized it’s what we needed, to get those precise results we wanted. Overall every single person we spoke with from receptionist to the nurses to getting the scan done & of course doctor, was very knowledgeable about our situation. We were in and out with ALL information we needed in a timely manner. -not too long where we felt starved lol and not short enough where it felt we weren’t properly cared for (that’s how I base it on).Thank you for giving my husband (& myself) a comforting experience! -So glad I took the time to read all other reviews left on the google reviews page before making the decision to come to this location! :-) we’re happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. & ER nurse were beyond great. I appreciate everything they did for me and making me feel better and putting my mind at ease. It's a tough environment so it's a fresh breath of air to have welcoming faces especially when your not feeling your best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. & ER nurse were beyond great. I appreciate everything they did for me and making me feel better and putting my mind at ease. It’s a tough environment so it’s a fresh breath of air to have welcoming faces especially when your not feeling your best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

I called before I went to make sure they had the typical Urgent Care & not just emergency care (my sister went to a place like this in Austin & didn't realize it was like going to emergency room and received a ton of bills afterwards even with insurance).  Anyways, they answered quickly, were very nice on the phone & answered all my questions.  I was only going in for a sinus infection, so only needed the urgent care side of things but they were great!  Fast, Friendly, and very helpful!  Love they opened close to our home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

I called before I went to make sure they had the typical Urgent Care & not just emergency care (my sister went to a place like this in Austin & didn’t realize it was like going to emergency room and received a ton of bills afterwards even with insurance).  Anyways, they answered quickly, were very nice on the phone & answered all my questions.  I was only going in for a sinus infection, so only needed the urgent care side of things but they were great!  Fast, Friendly, and very helpful!  Love they opened close to our home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

Ive been to the fort worth location twice. Both times exceed my expectations. The staff are so nice and welcoming. Beats staying countless hours in the hospital ER when you can come here and get taken back within minutes! Hopefully i don't need a ER soon but if i do, i would come again. Thank you iCare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2018

Ive been to the fort worth location twice. Both times exceed my expectations. The staff are so nice and welcoming. Beats staying countless hours in the hospital ER when you can come here and get taken back within minutes! Hopefully i don’t need a ER soon but if i do, i would come again. Thank you iCare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I am VERY impressed by this place. The front office staff is very friendly! Audrey, the RN, is amazing! The other RN’s are great! The 2 doctors we’ve dealt with were very friendly. Dr. Mohamed was incredible. What a great experience. The other doctor (can’t recall his name right now) even called to check up on our son. Wow! We are COMPLETELY DONE with CareNow! iCare has won our business!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Clean and nice place to start with, front desk explain nicely on the billing part. The nurse call me back with not even 10 min! amazing!! specially having a baby with you. Once back in the room after vitals doctor came in and asses me and give me the Dx. Very professional. Nurse that started my IV got it first try luv it. Thanks for a quick and thorough doctor visit. Would not think twice of going here again!! Thank you mucho!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

I'd had a nosebleed for 6 hours (don't ask). Normally I got to Care Now on McCart. I did as I normally do and did their famous "Web Check-in". I received a call 10 minutes later. "Wait time is about 2.5 hours." "Oh...okay. But I'm kind of..y'know...bleeding at the moment." "Hold on." Waiting...a minute later. "The physician says you should go to the ER." "Seriously? All I need is for this to be cauterized. Take a couple of minutes tops." (I've had my share of nosebleeds and I'm an EMT) "The doctor says to go to the ER." **click*** Well that's one way to turn a loyal 8 year patient against you. So I drove to iCare. I walk in and was IMMEDIATELY greeted. I asked what insurance they took and the receptionist said "Anything accept Medicare at the moment." "Excellent. As you can tell, I'm kind of bleeding...can you help?" "Of course!" I handed her my insurance card and ID, she handed me paperwork. I filled in the blanks and she checked me in. 5 minutes later I'm in an exam room giving my history to one of their EMTs. He takes vitals. Hands me some gauze so I can try to clean up. Another tech walks in as I'm explaining my non-stop bloody tale of woe. We have a good laugh about it. They step out and then the doctor comes in a few minutes later. I give him the abridged version of my bloody tale of woe. Gives me an exam and then proceeds to help stop the bleeding. Total time elapsed was maybe 25 min. The doctor was great, the EMTs and nurses were great. The reception staff was great. I'm done with Care Now. I HIGHLY recommend iCare. They are a fully equipped ER also with CT scan and Xrays so there's very little they couldn't handle. I suspect if you came in with a severed appendage, or something along those lines, they'd stabilize you and send you over to Harris. Give them a shot. Oh...they were actually cheaper than Care Now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

First time there and they were very polite, professional, and quick. I highly suggest going here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Took my 4 month and then 5 days later I went. They are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

The facility is clean and the children section was a hit with my child. We were in and out in less than an hour, something I’ve never experienced even at my doctors. The staff were professional and kind. Should I need to visit an urgent care again it would be this place. P.s the men are handsome lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Great staff, they were so friendly and kind. Took great care of me, would highly recommend they over carenow or any other urgent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

I am VERY impressed by this place. The front office staff is very friendly! Audrey, the RN, is amazing! The other RN’s are great! The 2 doctors we’ve dealt with were very friendly. Dr. Mohamed was incredible. What a great experience. The other doctor (can’t recall his name right now) even called to check up on our son. Wow! We are COMPLETELY DONE with CareNow! iCare has won our business!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Excellent service they saw me very quickly and were able to narrow down what was going on with me. They used too notch technology to get the job done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

First time visiting this place today and it was great. They got my son in and out and my daughter and nephews were occupied the whole time by the toys in the waiting area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2017

I have been to several emergency rooms in the past, but this one has blown away my expectations. The facility is very clean and modern. The nurses here are very polite. The shift changed while I was there, and the nurse who I was with explained that he had to leave. He was kind enough to introduce the new nurse and made sure that we were comfortable. Most of all, as a cash-paying customer, this is much cheaper than a normal emergency room’s fees. I would recommend this facility to anyone who wants cheap, fast, and polite service. I am impressed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.