Find Location Online Check-In Pay Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for iCare ER & Urgent Care

Our hybrid iCare ER & Urgent Cares in Frisco and Fort Worth, TX combines the best of an emergency room and an urgent care facility all in one location. Owned and operated by local emergency physicians in the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex, iCare's goal is to provide compassionate, affordable, and exceptional medical care when you need it most. Our ER is open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week with an urgent care unit that is open from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. every day. When a medical need arises, iCare's board-certified ER physicians and nurses provide the quality of care for our patients that we demand for ourselves and our families. We streamline the intake process, minimize wait times, and get patients into a room quickly for acute illnesses, pain management, physicals, sports- or heat-related illnesses, accidental injuries, and more. Our laboratory and imaging suites are onsite, making laboratory results available within minutes. In this section of our website, we invite you to read reviews and testimonials of our previous patients to learn more about why you can trust your health to iCare ER & Urgent Care.

Filter184 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great quick service. The doctor took time to talk to me and understand my issue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

We love iCare. Thanks for making our visit awesome. The staff is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Had a very good visit today at ICare Frisco! Very professional facility, very clean but most importantly was the personal and professional care I received from Wanda the nurse and Dr. Jon Beezley! He is very knowledgeable, very kind and compassionate which is very comforting when you are not your best and needing care! Would highly recommend this facility and group of caring folks if you need help!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

One of the best urgent care facilities I have been to. Doctor was extremely friendly and took time to put me at ease. Nurses were wonderful as were the rest of the staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from _._.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great staff, supper kind, and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Punctual, no wait, answered my questions and concerns. Friendly staff. Better than some other places we have had the need to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very timely, friendly and quickly addressed our medical issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The facility was so clean and well maintained. The doctor was extremely friendly as well as the nurses. I was in and out with a minor surgical procedure in one hour. I would definitely recommend this facility. I was also encouraged by the staff to contact them if I had any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I have been here a couple of times and every time I go they take such good care of me. I feel like they care about me about me more then just a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

I have been to this ER multiple times ( for me and my daughter). I LOVE this Urgent Care and Emergency Room facility. The nurses, doctors, radiology techs are all extremely good and focused only on patient care and not financial gain. From check in to check out you truly feel listen too and cared for ( not a 15 min in and out visit like the primary doctor and not ignored like in a major hospital). I hope you will not need any medical care, but if you do, this is the place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

this place is super amazing. both staff and doctor are very nice, very thorough. I was seen literally within minutes of arrival. The doctor called to check up on me the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Start to finish they are professional and attentive to your needs. They were not in a hurry like most when trying to help diagnose your symptoms. They explained everything they were going to do and made sure you didn't have any questions. Great location, great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Great care by staff! Dr. Kissling was amazing! thank you Dr. Kissling and Staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Love the staff and the doctor at iCare. It was clean, they were nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Took one of my little guys here when he wasn't feeling too good, little to no weight, friendly staff made an otherwise uncomfortable situation more comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

No wait. Friendly staff. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Icare er is the best er I have been to. They are incredibly fast in having the patient's in and out. They have amazing and hardworking doctors and staff. They are very caring and always know what they're doing. I can't thank them enough for all their help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

My family and I have been here many times. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is impeccable and the doctors are always outstanding. They take the time to fully diagnose your issue. The next day a doctor calls to see how you are doing. I'd highly recommend this wonderful place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Good service good people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very nice personable staff, took great care of me. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

We had such a great experience at icare. My 5 year old daughter was treated like a princess while I was informed of her illness. Dr Huynh, Mariana, Grant and the whole staff were so great and very helpful! I would highly recommend this urgent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Great place to visit for any health issues. Amazing team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

This is as my third time visiting and I have to say that I have not had a single negative experience here. Everyone is thorough and kind and put me at ease right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I won't go anywhere else for my urgent care or ER needs. They truly care about how you feel, and really listen to you. Their staff is sooooo sweet! I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

The staff at icare emergency were very professional and helpful. We didn't have to wait long and the facility was very clean. The doctor and nurse made my daughter feel very comfortable and distracted her with humor as she got stitches. I definitely recommend this urgent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Fast, friendly, and caring. I loved this place. I will be back for all my family’s urgent care needs! I finally have relief after 2 days of suffering. They explained everything and spent the time it took to help me understand. A++++++++ care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

The staff, including the doctors, nurses and receptionist at iCare is very courteous and helpful. The service is quick and efficient which is important when you aren't feeling well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Super quick to get in and quick care! Super friendly people too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

The entire staff are very caring and sweet. I never have to wait a long time and they take really good care of you. I would rather come here than go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

My daughters visit was quick and informational. The facility was clean and the faculty was kind and helpful. I would recommend if you need urgent care to go to iCare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

iCare emergency/urgent care is the best ER I have ever been to. The place is very clean and nice. The staff is very caring, nice and empathetic. They even dimmed the lights in the exam room and made me feel comfortable when I was having a migraine. Dr. Beezley is very knowledgeable, personable and kind. He truly cares about his patients and provides quality care. I highly recommend iCare. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

facility always so clean, staff is wonderful and doctors care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

We are here from out of town. We were treated immediately. It was great! The doctor and the nurse were very personable and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

This is no cookie cutter ER. There was no wait! The doctor took the time to listen to my complaints and concerns. The care and treatment was amazing. I highly recommend this facility to all. Thank you iCare for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

Great Service. Highly recommend. Will definitely go back for any other urgent necessities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

LOVE this place. I've been 3 times and the staff is always friendly and I'm in and out in a jiff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

Very fast and thorough visit! Staff was friendly and attentive. Pricing is very fair and better than all the other urgent care facilities around. Highly reccomend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

I came in for a cut on top of my head after urgent care had closed, but emergency care was still open. 24/7. The staff was very friendly. After some paperwork, they brought me in and took some vitals. After speaking to the nurse, she told me the doctor would be in. I didn't have to wait very long. After looking at the cut, the doctor determined it did not need stitches but asked if I had a recent tetanus shot. I couldn't remember and agreed to get a new one. The nurse came back, gave the shot and had to wait 15mins after the shot just to make sure there no immediate reaction. The nurse was very good at keeping me informed. In and out in just an hour. Very happy with the facility and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

I can't say enough GREAT things about the staff and the facility! Everyone was so professional and so nice and made me feel comfortable when I was not feeling well and in discomfort. They went above and beyond and Dr. Cole was very thorough in his diagnosis! I highly recommend this Urgent Care. I can't thank them enough! THANKS AGAIN ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

Everyone was fantastic, from the front desk to the Doctor, nothing but kindness! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

The staff is amazing! Geena and Mariana at the front desk are so sweet and helpful and Wanda, the nurse that helped me today, was so gentle and got me in and out! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

Amazing Urgent Care! We just moved to Frisco from California and needed to see a doctor quickly. The office is very clean and looks much more like a high-end doctors office then an urgent care. Dr. Duncan was very helpful and we were in and out in 30 minutes. The entire staff was kind helpful and efficient! I would definitely recommend this to anyone in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

The staff are all amazing and the care was phenomenal and super fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

Received wonderful service. Amazingly friendly staff and welcoming. Dr. Solomon was absolutey wonderful. Nurse Wanda is the absolute best. Very nurturing and they set an incredible high benchmark for patient care.facility was very clean. I even recieved a follow up call from both Dr and nurse Wanda..i love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

The staff at this iCare location provided friendly, professional and outstanding service. I highly recommend everyone going to them for any medical need More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Excellent knowledge and sincere care. An asset to any community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Everyone was very polite and professional. I received excellent care without a long wait. Also, the facility is immaculate and clean. I highly recommend iCare over any other urgent care in Frisco. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Great staff and great Doc. Very clean and super fast!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Awesome. Super fast, minimal paper work and they took really good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

I was in the most pain I have ever been in. I hurt my back and could barely breathe. The staff, All of them, were so amazing. I had to be carried out of the car and placed in a wheelchair. The staff was very kind and sympathetic towards me and the pain I was in. I was seen immediately by a Dr. I was checked on every 10 min after pain meds were given. They even gave me juice. I will ONLY be going back there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Everyone was very helpful, moved quickly, and communicated with me and my family well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

I had an excellent experience at the office. Quick service, doctors and nurses were thorough and very nice. I'm a little bit concerned about how much I will get billed due to seeing some people complain about getting billed 4K for getting an IV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Thanks for the quick turnaround...Dr Beazely and his assistant were great and took care of me well...treated for deep cut in my ring finger... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

The staff was professional, friendly, and seemed to genuinely care. I was treated exceptionally and given any and all information i could possibly ask for. I will definitely refer all friends, family, our anyone else I encounter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Was able to walk right in and have both kids' sports physicals done for only $20 each. Very professional and thorough staff, I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

I Love shopping at Amazon hassle free and the customer service is off the chain. Never any issues that can't be corrected efficiently and painlessly. Shop Amazon 1 time and you'll know why I am taking time to write this review. Hats ?? off to you guys truly only online place to buy goods..... ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Absolutely the best experience. Quick and painless. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

Doctor, Nurse and Paramedic were all extremely compassionate, helpful and competent. This was a very nice facility, it was very well equipped & clean. I went in with food poisoning & severe abdominal cramping. I was taken back right away to get hooked up to an iv for quick relief. I would recommend this clinic to anyone in need of urgent care without hesitation. They really exceeded my expectations for urgent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

ICare is the best urgent care and emergency care. We have been there twice for my son and each time we received great service and care.there was very little wait time. The doctor saw us almost immediately after vitals and Symptoms were gathered. Its urgent care and emergency care too. The first time we visited it was considered urgent care. Our second visit was emergency care due to the IV and lab work my son needed. They were able to do the lab work there and had the results for us in 20minutes. All the staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

Professional, efficient, caring staff. Excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

It was fast, friendly, and informative. If there's a good side to being sick, it was these guys. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

Very professional staff and no wait time. I would recommend iCare to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

The staff, nurses, technicians, and doctors far exceeded expectations. I can't thank iCare enough for the amount of help they provided me in both health services and insurance billing. Please check them out if you're ever, ever in need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

Great staff. Dealt with my crazy screaming self. I was having a severe reaction to some prescription pain medication my doctor had given me and was in a lot of pain. They went above and beyond to get everything under control and I am forever thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

Outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2017

My husband went to iCare for a toe infection. Was blown away by the service. The facility is decorated beautifully.  We were checked in and taken back to a room within 5 minutes. The nurse, Wanda, and physician Dr. Duncan were awesome. They quickly did a procedure on my husbands toe and we were out the door within 20-30 minutes. Best experience in an healthcare setting we have ever had. We will definitely be back! Thank you iCare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I had to go to the ER very early in the morning. My boyfriend drove us to iCare and we were seen quickly. Everyone was very calm despite the fact that I was a walking itchy tomato. They were quick to treat the issue and very accommodating. Very great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Fast and friendly! Great alternative to waiting for an opening and dealing with grumpy, overworked staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great attentiveness and very pleasant attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I've been here twice and my wife has been there twice as well! Great experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Hands down a great place to go!! I have had to go myself a few times here, but we had to take my daughter who had recent knee surgery and had a high fever. Dr. Hauk and the staff were incredible! They made sure not only my daughter was taken care of, but me as well. I'm currently 8 months pregnant and they treated us both so well. I highly recommend this facility for an Urgent Care or ER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

No one wants to go to the ER, but I have to say this is the most pleasant experience I have ever had in an emergency room. No wait, staff are awesome, and everything is super clean. I was there for my daughter and they were really great with her (8 years old). I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2017

The people who work at I Care, nurses and Drs are thoughtful and kind. You don't feel scared because they will explain and alleviate your concerns. They know what they are doing and I prefer them to the impersonal and often rude hospitals. I'm the kind that hates the Drs office or ER, so I usually have to be forced to go to the Dr. because I've had past bad experiences. I'm finally feeling some trust in people again. This staff at I Care has made that possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2017

This place is the best.  We have come here many times, and everyone is always super friendly.  I was seen right after they opened, and they saw me under the E.R. side, which my insurance DOES NOT COVER, but in all of the confusion of a new office, me having gallbladder issues, etc, no one told me this.  I was transferred to Centennial where I had to have my gallbladder removed, and during my stay I received a call from the owner explaining that they would not charge me for all E.R. services provided (X-rays, lab work, I.V., etc) because I was not properly informed of the change from Urgent Care to E.R., and wasn't made aware that my insurance would not cover E.R. bills.  I was shocked.  They were very professional.  I just got back from another visit today for my son.  We love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2017

My first time experience at icare is incredible.There is no wait time like other urgent cares and the staff is very friendly. I have been suffering with allergies and at a point I couldn't breathe with severe nasal congestion. Doctor who treated me is very experienced and they have good bedside manners.Within few hours I was so relieved from the congestion and I could breathe normally.My overall experience with icare is fantastic.I would recommend it for everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2017

Excellent staff, very knowledgeable and fast.Thanks guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2017

I love all the staff here.  I can say they are very open about what is er and what is urgent care.  It is even on an big board right beside the desk where you sign in.  I had previously been to a family dr and he thought I had pneumonia but couldn't tell for sure without an xray, his office didn't have an xray machine so, I had to go somewhere else and pay another co-pay.  If I had gone here in the first place, I could have actually saved money.  I hated leaving the drs office feeling horrible just to find another place to take my xrays on a Friday afternoon. Now, this is where I go.  The dr himself actually calls to follow up on you, crazy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2017

Waited on in a timely fashion. The experience was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2017

The staff were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2017

Amazing medical staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable and great bedside manners. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

Staff was excellent, very nice and educated, quick service, and very clean environment! Thank you for your services.Zach Warren More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2017

Staff was excellent, very nice and educated, quick service, and very clean environment! Thank you for your services.Zach Warren More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Staff was excellent, very nice and educated, quick service, and very clean environment! Thank you for your services.Zach Warren More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very caring staff. Quick and wonderful care given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very professional and kind staff. They did everything they could to keep me as Urgent Care and were upfront when it was determined I would need to be flipped to emergency for stitches. My 7 year old was also stuck with me but the staff made her time there as entertaining as they could. Truly appreciate the staff, Dr. Haq, the EMT assisting him(unfortunately I'm blanking on his name), and the blonde out front. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great staff and very friendly experience. There was literally no wait time at all. Will definitely recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great experience dispite not feeling good at the time. Staff was friendly and informative. My doctor was awsome. Explain my diagnosis and prescription use. Highly recommend this facility to anyone needing urgent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

No wait, very clean, nice staff, were very sweet to my daughters, efficient and affordable for er care hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Awesome staff, very nice and friendly, thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very caring and freindly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I am so glad I found this place when my family moved here. I have 4 kids, 3 of whom go to daycare, so sickness is common in our home. The staff is amazing, friendly and fast. I have taken my kids for everything from physicals and allergies to ear infections and fevers. The staff is very kid friendly always reassuring them and making them feel comfortable. My husband likes this place because as a State Trooper he can't always get to our family Dr. and can just go into icare get taken care of and get back to work or to our kids. Great place with great people and very competent Doctors. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great medical care & staff! Everyone was efficient and kind. I especially loved my nurse & doctor! Definitely recommend iCare for anything & everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The caregivers at iCare are truly amazing. Their bedside manner is exceptional and they have a deep desire to make sure they can do anything to help you. Plus there is practically no wait time. They also have a great sense of urgency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

I highly recimmend ICare. I had a great experience from the moment i called until i left with my prrscroptions. The front desk staff as well.as all the other staff and doctor were very professional. The new.patient paperwork process was quick and easy. I was seen quickly by the doctor who was very nice and explained thongs to me and answered my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

My daughter had a high fever. We just moved to the area and have not yet established a pediatrician. I took her to ICare and our visit was great! Everyone, from the lady at the front desk, to the nurses, to the doctor, was very genuine and helpful, like they actually cared (go figure!). Dr. Cole didn't just do a quick in and out. He took the time to sit and talk with me about what was going on, and even brought my baby juice and a popsicle! She asked me if he could be her regular doctor. We both loved it. 5/5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Fast service, doctor and nurses were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Amazing staff and super friendly. Dr explained everything incredibly well - I even understood what he and the nurse were saying despite my sleep deprived / sick state. Everyone from the front desk, techs, radiology, RN, DR were amazingly kind, super attentive and guineinly listened to my incoherent rambles. Y'all rock and are "stared" for any future (but hope I don't see you soon ;)) visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

What an exceptional experience. I knew what to expect cost wise from the pop up ERs, but my son took a bad spill and we had no time to waste.From the greeting at the front desk, the helpful and pleasant nursing staff to the honesty, caring advise and helpfulness of the doctor. Just a great experience!On our way out, there was a different receptionist and she was just as pleasant. They are doing something right here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Always very friendly staff, very clean facilities, and each time I've been here we've received quick service, both for urgent care and emergency care! It was also convenient around the corner from us when my husband when into anaphylactic shock, they got him hooked up and treated within minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Knowledgeable, kind and quick. From front desk to MD, excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

The staff was friendly and caring. I appreciated their knowledge and patience in answering all of my questions. They even recommended a couple of doctors in the area for me to try out. I definitely recommend coming here for all of your emergency needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

I needed to see a doctor didn't have a whole lot of time. I was expecting to be tied up for hours when I pulled in the parking lot. I was in and out in 30 min. The office was very clean, professional and the care was very attentive! I will definitely use this service again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

This was the second time I've been to this facility the first time for myself and I really love the staff they really care about you as a patient and your family that is with you the quality of the care and attention you get at this facility is way more than any other hospital or care center I've ever been to before More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Quick check in, Dr. Haq and the staff were great. In and out in less than 30 minutes. Would definately return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Amazing staff from front desk , nurses and the wonderful Doctor. They checked my daughter in quick than I expected. They listened very well and the Doctor was so patient and paid much attention to my daughter's concerns. Very clean and organized place. As comfortable as we felt coming here, I wish I discovered this place a long time ago. With my three kids, I feel comfortable to say that at last, I find a place for us when it required. Yes, they waived my Co-pay, how wonderful is that?. First time ever for my family? it doesn't get better than that! I am very happy ?, amazed and humbled that, they put money aside and focus on providing my daughter best care! Many THANKS to the entire team especially Dr. Beezley, Lunette and Mariana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Amazing staff from front desk , nurses and the wonderful Doctor. They checked my daughter in quick than I expected. They listened very well and the Doctor was so patient and paid much attention to my daughter's concerns. Very clean and organized place. As comfortable as we felt coming here, I wish I discovered this place a long time ago. With my three kids, I feel comfortable to say that at last, I find a place for us when it required. Yes, they waived my Co-pay, how wonderful is that…. First time ever for my family… it doesn't get better than that! I am very happy ??, amazed and humbled that, they put money aside and focus on providing my daughter best care! Many THANKS to the entire team especially Dr. Beezley, Lunette and Mariana! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2017

Dr Amin and staff were tremendous during a critical family emergency and quickly handled the issue with professionalism, allowing us to walk out in just a couple of hours.  Blessed to have this facility and providers right around the corner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

Absolutely excellent service! I knew what to expect cost wise from these pop up ERs but my son took a bad spill and we could not waste any time! The service was excellent. From the front desk, to nursing and the doctor! Excellent staff. From the welcoming to honesty and helpfulness of the doctor we were extremely  pleased with our experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

The staff was very kind. I was in and out very quickly. The doctor was really nice and got me feeling better very quickly. Thanks to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Really helpful and friendly staff. My son was treated promptly and the doctor explained everything clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Came into the clinic because of an abscess on the right side of my head. I was upset when I heard it had to be drained. The Dr was very friendly and the nurse calmed me down and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Always fast, helpful and respectful. Great care and fast!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

We have 6 kids and this is our go to Urgent Care/ER. We have visited this place 5 times now with everything from a fever to a broken arm. Better quality physicians than your typical urgent care and much better environment than your typical Hospital ER. We have a Healthshare for our insurance and have never had a problem will billing either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

I went to icare with my 16 month old who had a fever, head congestion and chest congestion. My experience was amazing! The staff members were so incredibly friendly, the visit was quick and efficient, and the facility was very clean. The visit was only $125 vs all the other urgent cares I called were between $175-$200. I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff! Our go to urgent care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

This place is kind, caring and efficient!! With 4 boys in and out of there I can confidently rate them a high 5!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2016

My husband has visited here twice with injuries. Both times when he followed up with specialists, they concluded that the injury was handled not only appropriately, but in both cases he avoided surgery. Yes, they charge an ER fee in cases that you would get treatment not handled by an urgent care facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

I came in and was greatly by a smiling young lady who made me feel like I was more then just some patient. I was brought right back and was seen very quickly by the physician who took the time to listen to what I said. The nurse and x-ray tech were both very friendly and professional. My entire visit was really quick and I was very satisfied with my visit and will definitely be sending my friends and family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Everybody from the receptionist to the registered nurse to the doctor were exceptional and your time of waiting is minimal this is the second time I've been there and I love their crew.Former Navy CorpsmanMark Nunn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Great staff, quick service. Very efficient! So glad they are close to my house and in network urgent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Great Staff and Dr! I was seen quickly and treated very well by everyone. Great service all around! Couldn't ask for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

This place is awesome!! Not only are they nice, helpful and professional...but they don't waste time. They get right to finding and treating the problem and they get you in and out. Love them!! Crystal Hahn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Very personal. Very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

My care was awesome and the staff was fantastic! I recommend this facility to anyone needing fast personalized care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Very quick and thorough each time I have been there. Great experiences x3. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Second great experience here. Dr Saunders. Is great. First visit I came to this facility and treated with care. A few days after I received a phone call from Dr Saunders which was very nice for him to call and check on me. Never before had I had anyone at any facility call me. That was very touching. Shows that he cares for his patients.My experience today was as great. Thank you Dr and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

When you're whole family is getting sick one after another you get tired of taking an afternoon off work again to try to get a window of an appointment. We walked in at 1 and were out by 2 with a prescription and doctor's note, and all only at the price of a copay. No appointment, no afternoon of waiting for an opening. In addition to the convenience we were met with a very professional staff, from the front desk to the lab staff. Definitely a five star experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

Was able to get in and out quickly with amazing care, customer service and attention. Normally I would wait to see my primary care physician but waking up at 2am with chest pains, chills and body aches, I thought it was better to be seen as soon as possible. ICare was a great choice and I received incredible care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

My husband is currently being treated here. The ER physician and staff are amazing! Chest pains/No wait time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

I was seen right away. I didn't have to wait. The nurses were great and showed real concern for me. Dr. Jon Beezley was amazing. He has an amazing bedside manner and made sure I understood my condition and how to manage it. He was genuine and showed concern for my condition and how I could manage it after I left the Urgent care. He made sure that I knew I could contact him after my visit if I was still have issues. He made me feel like I wasn't just a patient for the time I was there but that he cared about my ongoing care! I would recommend iCare to all my friends, family, and neighbors. Its a great addition to the neighborhood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

Such a bright sign I almost paid a visit to the emergency center 10/10 Would squint again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

Neon sign outside so bright it puts the sun to shame. 10/10 would squint again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

The sports physical was at a good price, the employee 's were professional. The nurses and doctors were very kind and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

I went for my first visit because iCare sponsors my son's middle school PTA. I will return because of an outstanding level of customer service and patient care. Arrived at 8 am with a suspected ear infection; by 8:30 my child was back at school with his antibiotic started to help get him well again. I was back to work by 8:45 am. Exactly what my family needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

We had to bring out son here, and we got seen right away. Dr Yama Amin was very thorough and able to pin point the problem right away. Got the right blood works ordered and performed here. He kept updating us on the findings and checked on the patient. Overall I am quite satisfied with the service. I will certainly recommend this center to anyone who needs care quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

I was seen right away. Dr Saunders was very knowledgeable and provided the information I needed in addition to initial two dozen of medicine I needed (pharmacy pickup was not an option at midnight. They have onsite 24 hours pharmacy). Thanks Dr Saunders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2016

Kind, caring, fast, and thorough -- everything you'd ever want in an urgent care/emergency room visit.  Over the past two years I've spent quite a bit of time in hospitals and clinics.  Kids should come with warnings :)   This evening my daredevil daughter managed to get a little slice on her forehead that needed some medical attention.  Children's Medical has been our go to after several prior mishaps at other urgent cares.  On our way, we decided to try iCare.  We happy we decided to try them out.  Dr, Cole and his team were kind, caring, fast, and thorough.  They also understood the situation and were reasonable in how they were going to bill the visit (had a previous review of another provider that required me to jump through hoops to make it right). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2016

There was no wait and everyone there was so helpful and nice. The doctor was available as soon as I walked in as well. I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2016

AMAZING PATIENT EXPERIENCE!!! I am a discerning healthcare provider and this was my first time being seen at iCare after being referred by a colleague. I don't even know where to start. First of all, the facility is spotless! The waiting room is beautiful, has been professional decorated, and included a coffee bar, TV, and snacks!!! What?!!! How cool! I was signed in and brought back to the treatment room in literally less than 5 minutes. I saw the physician right away. He was very friendly, personable, and took ample time to discuss my treatment options with me. The nurse was also as sweet as can be and administered my injection with impeccable technique. I can't sing enough praises about this place. I have always been a CareNow customer but after today, I am now a faithful iCare patient. This is my first time to do a Yelp review because I wanted to share what an awesome  experience I had. If you are sick this is the place to go. You won't be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

I have to give a huge shout out to I-Care-ER at Teel and Eldorado. (they just opened - locally and physician owned) They have the capabilities of an ER Hsopital - but more affordable.  I was looking for a place that could help me with my insurance and Dr. Cole went above and beyond to help me.  He sent me a personal text.  That is huge customer service.  They will be my forever emergency care place.   Customer service - at least good customer service is soooo hard to find!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

I went in on a Thursday for symptoms of bronchitis. The doctor said I had mild bronchitis. They gave me an antibiotic and sent me home. I went back the next day and had a much better experience. I had Dr Beasley, he was great! He gave me a steroid shot, another prescription for steroids, and to top it off he also gave me cough syrup. Much better the second time around. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

I contacted Aubrey based on the facilities reply and he was helpful about our situation.  He took the time to review the case and resolve our concern.  I would encourage anyone who has an issue to reach out to the facility so they can help you with any issue you have. It's important you are clear and informed if you are there for Urgent Care versus ER.  If it's non-emergency, just be aware there are some services they can do that puts you into ER rates and that will dramatically effect the coding/billing.  If you can wait, wait and go to your primary doctor.  If you only want Urgent Care, make that clear.  If it's a true emergency and you need it, just be aware of what you're getting and that ER rates are in play. Just know you can get both services, they are dramatically different in pricing, and you have a voice in the conversation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

The front desk girl was the sweetest ever when I brought my crying child in. She was so patient and nice. We were able to get back right away. The nurses and staff were very nice and helpful. My sons pediatrician is out all week, and I usually prefer a pediatric urgent care but they were not open. However, I think icare lacks a little kid friendly bedside manner, but they were still able to get my son diagnosed and on antibiotics, and that I can't complain about!! Happy Thanksgiving! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Everyone was nice and pleasant and there was no one in the lobby waiting. The only thing that I would have to say that was a little concerning is that the physician didn't examine me, but listened to my lungs and just told me I needed antibiotics. I'm hoping I got the right diagnosis and I wasn't just given antibiotics to be given them.I'm a nurse practitioner and was trying to do the right thing by going to the doctor versus treating myself. Just wish he was a little more thorough and objective.Hoping I get better! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.